Read Destined Havoc by Nina Levine Free Online

Ebook Destined Havoc by Nina  Levine read! Book Title: Destined Havoc
The author of the book: Nina Levine
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 6.25 MB
Edition: Nina Levine
Date of issue: September 20th 2014
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data

Read full description of the books Destined Havoc:

A man who walked away from it all.
A woman who craves it all.
A destiny they never saw coming.

Havoc Caldwell lost everything two years ago and left town a bitter and hard man. Now he lives life as a nomad with no ties or commitments to anyone but himself and his club, Storm MC.

Carla Walker is searching for more out of life. She grew up with no father, and her family struggled to make ends meet. Now she wants it all - a man who will make her his number one priority, a successful career, and a family of her own.

A chance encounter leads to a one night stand, and neither expect it to go any further. Havoc has no desire for a relationship and Carla could never see herself settling down with a biker. Sometimes though, a destiny you could never imagine exists and as much as you fight it, there’s no way you can escape it.

**This is a novella at around 21500 words and is the first book in the series. Part Two is coming soon**

Read Ebooks by Nina  Levine

Read information about the author

Ebook Destined Havoc read Online! ESCAPE WITH AN ALPHA

USA Today Bestselling Author Nina Levine is an Aussie author who writes alphas with a side of dirty and sassy women who don't hand their hearts over easily.

When she isn't creating with words, she loves to create with paint and paper. Often though, she can be found curled up with a good book and some chocolate.

Storm (Storm MC, #1) by Nina Levine Fierce (Storm MC, #2) by Nina Levine Blaze (Storm MC, #2.5) by Nina Levine Revive (Storm MC, #3) by Nina Levine Slay (Storm MC, #4) by Nina Levine Sassy Christmas (Storm MC #4.5) by Nina Levine Illusive (Storm MC, #5) by Nina Levine Command (Storm MC, #6) by Nina Levine Havoc (Storm MC, #7) by Nina Levine

Sydney Storm MC Series
Relent (Sydney Storm MC, #1) by Nina Levine Nitro's Torment (Sydney Storm MC #2) by Nina Levine Devil's Vengeance (Sydney Storm MC, #3) by Nina Levine Hyde's Absolution (Sydney Storm MC #4) by Nina Levine King's Wrath (Sydney Storm MC #5) by Nina Levine King's Reign ( Sydney Storm MC, #6) by Nina Levine

Alpha Bad Boy Series - Stand-alones
Be the One (Crave, #2) by Nina Levine Steal My Breath by Nina Levine

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Destined Havoc

Read EBOOK Destined Havoc by Nina Levine Online free

Download PDF: destined-havoc.pdf Destined Havoc PDF